Perfect sollutions
for your jewellery

Goldsmith craftsmanship at its finest
doesn't work, doesn't exist

Our services

Doesn't work, doesn't exist. Thanks to decades of experience, we have mastered our craft to absolute perfection. Regardless of whether it is a production, reworking or repair, our master goldsmiths know their way around and can tell you exactly what is technically feasible, what is worthwhile and what is not.

Photo by Matheus Ferrero on Unsplash

01 Lifelong garantuee

[ QUALITY ]

In our work, we always place the highest demands on quality. That's why you have a lifetime guarantee on all pieces of jewellery made by us and - so that your personal jewel stays in good condition - you are entitled to a free cleaning service every year.

_FUN3365-1

02 Production

[ CRAFTSMANSHIP ]

 Here we show all our skills. Do you have an idea or desire for something new? We walk the path to the new piece of jewellery together. Our experience opens up the variety of technical and creative possibilities.

_FUN3317-1

03 Reworking

[ FROM OLD TO NEW ]

You have it too: a forgotten piece of jewellery that lies dormant unnoticed. It is valuable but no longer wearable and has gone out of fashion. We will create your new favorite piece from your old treasures.

Reparaturen

04 Repairs

[ WORKSHOP ]

We repair, resize, refurbish or clean your jewellery. Repairs are carried out in our master workshop under the highest quality standards.

Junghans max bill Chronoscope_Zeiteinstellung

05 Watch Service

[ TIMEPIECE ]

From changing the battery to making it water-resistant to a complete overhaul of the movement, we offer all services related to your timepiece. Like any piece of clothing, your watch also needs regular care: we would be happy to clean the bracelet and case or fit a new leather strap.

P1050204

06 Precious metal purchase

[ GOLD & CO. ]

Do you have old gold and don't know what to do with it? We buy your precious metal - of course always at the current daily rate. Or how about turning your old gold into a new piece of jewellery?

Gold Granulate

07 Precious metal sale

[ GOLD BAR ]

You can purchase fine gold bars from us from 1 gram. Ideal as a gift idea or investment, since fine gold is traded without VAT. The price is based on the current daily price of gold, plus low molding costs for the bars. Like the products from our workshop, the bars are made exclusively from recycled precious metal.

estefania-solveyra-mmdDXLImAqQ-unsplash-1

08 Engraving

[ INDIVIDUAL ]

Whether in an engagement ring, wedding ring or another piece of jewellery - an engraving gives a personal and very special individual touch.

Desktop for craft jewellery making with professional tools.

09 Diamonds

[ UNIQUE ]

It is the hardest material in the world and one of the most popular in the manufacture of jewellery but also as an investment. We advise on the purchase and processing of diamonds of all sizes with internationally valid certificates (from 0.19 ct). These are mostly GIA certificates, which are among the most important and strictest certificates.

samantha-gades-RHAtRIT3-CE-unsplash

08 Umzug?

[ TRAURINGJUWELIER ]

Sie ziehen um und sind au der Suche nach einem neuen kompetenten Partner in Sachen Eheringe? Wir bieten Ihnen hier einen Überblick an Partnerjuwelieren, die Ihnen einen professionellen Service rund um Ihre Eheringe anbieten.

Perfekte Lösungen
für ihre Schmuckfragen

Goldschmiedehandwerk vom Feinsten

geht nicht, gibt's nicht

Unsere Serviceleistungen

Geht nicht, gibt’s nicht. Dank jahrzehntelanger Erfahrung beherrschen wir unser Handwerk in absoluter Perfektion. Egal ob Anfertigung, Umarbeitung oder Reparatur, unsere Goldschmiedemeisterinnen und -meister kennen sich aus und können Ihnen genau sagen, was technisch machbar ist, was sich lohnt und was nicht.

Photo by Matheus Ferrero on Unsplash

01 Lebenslange Garantie

[ QUALITÄT ]

Bei unseren Arbeiten legen wir zu jeder Zeit höchste Ansprüche auf die Qualität. Deshalb haben Sie auch auf alle von uns gefertigten Schmuckstücke ihr Leben lang Garantie und – damit ihr persönliches Juwel in guten Zustand bleibt – jährlich Anspruch auf einen kostenlosen Reinigungsservice.

_FUN3365-1

02 Anfertigung

[ HANDWERKSKUNST ]

 Hier zeigen wir unser ganzes Können. Sie haben eine Idee oder den Wunsch nach etwas Neuem? Wir gehen gemeinsam den Weg zum neuen Schmuckstück. Unsere Erfahrung eröffnet Ihnen die Vielfalt der handwerklichen und gestalterischen Möglichkeiten.

_FUN3317-1

03 Umarbeitung

[ VON ALT ZU NEU ]

Auch Sie haben es: ein vergessenes Schmuckstück, das unbeachtet vor sich hinschlummert. Es ist wertvoll, aber nicht mehr tragbar aus der Mode gekommen. Aus Ihren alten Schätzen gestalten wir Ihr neues Lieblingsstück.

Reparaturen

04 Reparaturen

[ WERKSTATT ]

Wir reparieren Ihre Schmuckstücke, passen die Größe an, arbeiten sie auf oder reinigen sie. Reparaturen werden in unserer Meisterwerkstatt unter höchstem Qualitätsanspruch durchgeführt.

Junghans max bill Chronoscope_Zeiteinstellung

05 Uhren-Service

[ ZEITMESSER ]

Vom Batteriewechsel, über die Herstellung der Wasserdichtigtkeit bis zu kompletten Revision des Uhrwerks bieten wir alle Dienstleistungen rund um Ihren Zeitmesser an. Wie jedes Kleidungsstück bedarf auch Ihre Uhr einer regelmäßigen Pflege: gerne reinigen wir Armband und Gehäuse oder bringen ein neues Lederband an.

P1050204

06 Edelmetallankauf

[ GOLD & CO. ]

Sie haben Altgold und wissen nicht, wohin damit? Wir kaufen Ihr Edelmtall – natürlich immer zum aktuellen Tageskurs. Oder wie wäre es damit Ihr Altgold in ein neues Schmuckstück zu verwandeln?

Gold Granulate

07 Edelmetallverkauf

[ GOLDBARREN ]

Sie können bei uns Feingoldbarren ab 1 Gramm erwerben. Ideal als Geschenkidee oder Geldanlage, da Feingold mehrwertsteuerfrei gehandelt wird. Der Preis richtet sich nach dem aktuellen Gold-Tageskurs, zzgl. geringer Formkosten für die Barren. Wie die Anfertigungen aus unserer Werkstatt, bestehen auch die Barren ausschließlich aus Recycling-Edelmetall.

estefania-solveyra-mmdDXLImAqQ-unsplash-1

08 Gravuren

[ INDIVIDUELL ]

Ob im Verlobungsring, Trauring oder einem anderen Schmuckstück – eine Gravur verleiht eine persönliche und ganz besondere individuelle Note.

Desktop for craft jewellery making with professional tools.

09 Diamanten

[ EINZIGARTIG ]

Es ist das härteste Material der Welt und eines der beliebtesten bei der Anfertigung von Schmuckstücken aber auch als Wertanlage. Wir beraten zum Kauf und der Verarbeitung von Diamanten in allen Größen mit international gültigem Zertifikat (ab 0,19 ct). Meist handelt es sich dabei um GIA Zertifikate, die zu den wichtigsten und strengsten Zertifitkaten zählen.